I said Goddam

Start with an Uma quote. I don’t get morning people. If I could wake everyday and 8:30, go to work at 9 and stay up til 12, life would be less cloudy.

There is Irony for me in the new Gmail feature to protect against unwanted snoopage.

Yesterday, using our schmoopy new oven, I baked a cake. Too bad I can’t ice worth a crap. There is some cake, some iced, some balls of cake in gobs of icing. The kids will still inhale it, but it frustrates me. I will read this next time.

Learning PHP is tedious. But at least it is making sense.

My sister, who is expecting, is having a boy. I hope she does not name it Willow as she threatened to name the girl.

Leave a Reply

