Stupidity-ember

Blech….I love the month, but the people that come with it-not. School people. Crazy, lazy school people.

Here, just make sure you sign this sheet so we know where the thing you are taking is.

” Don’t go there with me, I am a man of integrity”

Ok, but we just spent two days chasing a laptop you borrowed and did not return

” I didn’t do that, it was ( insert name)”

Why is there an inverse relationship between having a Masters’ degree and common sense? If I get a Masters’ degree, will I lose my ability to control my automatic body functions? Why is there a problem with being responsible or accountable for anything?

Please, Mr. M, apply your labia oris to my gluteus maximus.

Leave a Reply

