The fastest post in the world

No joke. I don’t write enough. Random thoughts for today..

If I were to increase my intake of cabbage in an inverse proportion to my intake of cheese, what would the impact be on my social life?

Muppets are awesome ( from DF)

Prop 8. Wrote about this years ago. Weddings are religious. Unions are civil. Change the title, get the outcome you want. Punt the Church, get the insurance. Right or wrong, that is about what it boils down to.

South Park remains awesome. See Obama episode from last week.

Leave a Reply

