Woz can dance..We hope

Dancing with the Stars. I have watched ONE episode. The one with Warren Sapp in the finals…It was actually pretty damn impressive. Steve Wozniak and dancing are like..ummm…beer nuts and caviar…I don’t know…but I will be Tivo-ing these now, just for some time to see Woz, talk, dance, and generally be on TV at length. Andy Inhatko did a piece on this…Great insight, cept I was not a nerd in high school. I was a ‘car’ kid, but I now identify more with the Wozzes than the redneck dragster set. No matter what, this should be really, really interesting.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

